Solar projects at their best!

Two strong players in the solar industry have become one: Goldbeck Solar and Solarnet are now Goldbeck Solar and provide you with 20 years of experience in clean energy supply – nationally and internationally. We have already received several awards for outstanding technical solutions. Trust our company experts for the construction of your commercial PV Solar Systems. Rely on us because your wishes are the focus of our attention.

Eventually better solutions will prevail. In the case of electricity supply, renewable energies have surpassed the commercial thresholds and among them solar is on the lead. In most parts of the world it has become the most economical source of energy, scalable, cleaner, with lower levels of maintenance, uniquely, visually conservative and it can be installed nearly anywhere

Joachim Goldbeck
Joachim Goldbeck, President of the German Solar Association and founder of the Goldbeck Solar Group

Why Goldbeck Solar?

01

Experience

Goldbeck Solar is one of the most experienced solar companies in the market with 20 years of operation. Despite constant fluctuations in the photovoltaic industry, we have grown steadily.

02

Solidity

We are a solid family business with strong values and sound financial strength.

03

Responsibility

By investing in renewable energies, in solar energy, we protect our environment sustainably and take responsibility for our world and our company, at the time we work profitably.

04

Competence

Our team is made up of experts with a long experience, who constantly develop the best solutions for the success of our customers.

05

Sustainability

Our duty is to implement an optimized, sustainable systems for you as a customer.

The construction of a solar system is a complex process. We accompany you through the entire development of your project as a strong partner at your side. We draw with you a clearly structured path, a systematized solution that meets technical standards and guarantees reliable quality at competitive prices. Because no matter where we support you, our first premise is your satisfaction.

Our greatest strengths lie in the precise technical execution at an optimum speed of installation. Banks know our company from professional project implementations and are willing to support your investments. Hence, Goldbeck Solar guarantees you the most economical environment.

In addition, we offer you interesting solar projects in which you can invest. You are not looking for your own photovoltaic system, but want to use green electricity as a source of energy with long-term stable returns? Become our partner. Goldbeck Solar projects at their best!

We are proud of our family business. Our self-defined values of customer orientation, trust, intelligence, professionalism and success will be found in each of our employees- from the boss to the trainee. Reliability, high quality and the systematic further development of all our processes are not only written in our values, but we live them.

Goldbeck Solar facts and figures

18 years

Experience since 2001

15 countries

Business acitivity

700 MWp

Portfolio O&M

900 MWp

power installed

80

Employees

100

Mitarbeiter

Solar projects at their best!

Aus zwei starken Playern in der Solarbranche ist einer geworden: Goldbeck Solar und Solarnet sind nun Goldbeck Solar und bieten Ihnen mit den Mitarbeitern annähernd 20 Jahre Erfahrung in sauberer Energieversorgung – national und international. Dafür wurden wir bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Vertrauen Sie mit Ihrem PV-Solar-Projekt auf die Experten unseres Unternehmens bei der Umsetzung gewerblicher PV-Solaranlagen. Setzen Sie auf uns, denn bei uns stehen Ihre Wünsche im Mittelpunkt.

Früher oder später geht die Entwicklung zum Richtigen. Bei der Energie ist das Richtige die Solartechnologie. Die Sonne ist heute die günstigste Energiequelle, die Technologien sind von klein bis groß skalierbar, sauber, wartungsarm, optisch unauffällig, und sie können überall eingesetzt werden.

Joachim Goldbeck
Präsident des Bundesverbandes Solarwirtschaft Deutschland und Gründer der Goldbeck Solar GmbH

Warum Goldbeck Solar?

01

Erfahrung

Goldbeck Solar ist mit fast 20 Jahren eines der erfahrensten Solarunternehmen am Markt. Trotz konstanter Schwankungen der Photovoltaik-Industrie sind wir stabil und stetig gewachsen.

02

Solidität

Wir sind ein Familienunternehmen, das auf soliden Geschäftswerten und mit großer finanzieller Stärke gegründet ist.

03

Verantwortung

Mit der Investition in erneuerbare Energien, in Solarenergie, schützen wir unsere Umwelt nachhaltig und übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Welt und unser Unternehmen.

04

Kompetenz

Unser Team setzt sich aus Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung zusammen, die sich ständig weiterbilden für den Erfolg unserer Kunden.

05

Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Pflicht ist die Umsetzung eines optimierten, nachhaltigen Systems für Sie als Kunde.

Die Errichtung einer Solaranlage ist ein komplexer Vorgang. Wir begleiten Sie durch die gesamte Entwicklung Ihres Projektes als starker Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir zeichnen mit Ihnen einen klar strukturierten Weg, eine systematisierte Lösung, die technische Standards erfüllt und zuverlässige Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen garantiert. Denn egal wobei wir Sie unterstützen, unsere oberste Prämisse ist Ihre Zufriedenheit mit unserer Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere größten Stärken liegen in der präzisen technischen Ausführung bei maximaler Geschwindigkeit der Installation. Banken kennen unser Unternehmen aus professionellen Projektumsetzungen und sind gern bereit, Ihre Investition zu unterstützen. Goldbeck Solar gewährleistet Ihnen die wirtschaftlichsten Rahmenbedingungen.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen interessante Solar-Projekte, in die Sie investieren können. Sie suchen keine eigene Photovoltaik-Anlage, wollen aber auf grünen Strom als Energiequelle mit langfristig stabilen Renditen setzen? Werden Sie unser Partner. Goldbeck Solar – Solar projects at their best.

Wir sind stolz auf unser Familienunternehmen. Unsere selbst gesetzten Werte Kundenorientierung, Vertrauen, Intelligenz, Professionalität und Erfolgswillen werden Sie vom Chef bis zum Auszubildenden bei jedem unserer Mitarbeiter wiederfinden. Zuverlässigkeit, hohe Qualität und die systematische Weiterentwicklung all unserer Prozesse schreiben wir nicht nur in unsere Werte, wir leben sie.

Goldbeck Solar in Zahlen

17 Jahre

Erfahrung seit 2001

15 Länder

Geschäftstätigkeit

600 MWp

Portfolio O&M

750 MWp

Installierte Leistung

80

Mitarbeiter