Engineering, Procurement and Construction – EPC
Together with you, Goldbeck Solar develops a vision of renewable energies and helps you to implement your project. We stand by your side from the planning and procurement of the necessary materials to the realisation and subsequent maintenance of your commercial solar system. By coordinating all steps from a single source, we guarantee efficiency and quality. We call our all-round carefree package EPCPlus, because it goes far beyond pure EPC, i.e. planning, procurement and construction.
 

EPC Plus

EPC Plus is based on a column system- columns that solidly carry your project. We guarantee that your project will be realized without interruptions. Additionally, we offer you a wide network of certified partners with them we work to find the right solutions.

On this page, we show you what these three columns – the engineering, the purchasing and the implementation – entail in detail for your project and how they come into play at Goldbeck Solar.

Engineering

Engineering − with passion for energy and technology

Goldbeck Solar team is integrated for a qualified team of excellent technical engineers. The solar systems we have implemented worldwide have been in use for many years with optimum performance.

Our engineering team works hand in hand with partners from an interdisciplinary pool of different manufacturers. With these shared experiences and this network of knowledge and expertise, we are constantly working to keep our components at the highest level and develop them further for our specific solutions.

Your goal is our focus

We never lose sight of our customers ‘ wishes and goals: to benefit from a solid, well-functioning and economically successful solar system. When the solution is found for a case, all processes for the processing are designed, developed and prebuilt, so that sources of error are minimized.

This quality chain covers the entire process – from basic decisions to the smallest detail. And it is not limited to the material components. You can find it within our every analysis, every planning, all systems – everywhere. Only in this way can we guarantee the unparalleled, solid quality in the realisation of our PV systems.

Procurement

Purchasing – High-quality components for your project

For about 20 years, Goldbeck Solar’s procurement team has been engaged in purchasing photovoltaic components. We rely on a network of partners, whom we trust and whose offers we can convey to you with a clear conscience.

Three criteria guarantee the safe shopping of reliable components:

  • Profound experience in procurement of photovoltaics.
  • Continuous quality assurance.
  • The qualification of products and suppliers. We check our suppliers down to the smallest detail, to strengthen the quality chain.

These factors guarantee a high standard of security, which not only convinces our customers, but also banks and investors. This is a factor that our customers have been appreciating for years.

High-quality components ensure the performance of your PV solar system. With our foresight for technological development and our know-how in the solar industry, we generate significant economies of scale. Due to the size of Goldbeck Solar, we can offer our customers the best products at the best prices on the market. In addition, we only work with the best local suppliers in the construction, installation and connection process to ensure a smooth operation.

Construction

Construction – This is how your PV solar system is created

Our photovoltaic systems are built in every country of the world under the strict supervision of our engineers. In this way, we ensure high quality standards that will convince you. To ensure that our local partners also meet these standards, we certify the companies that work with us. They bring the knowledge and experience of local conditions, the know-how of technology and the international experience.

Many of our processes in the construction phase are so well-designed that we can work with maximum efficiency at every step. Holistic quality monitoring in all necessary areas of the construction of a solar plant location ensure smooth realization.

This includes:

  • A specialist construction management in all trades.
  • A goods receipt inspection of all components.
  • Prefabricated and developed system solutions.
  • The project documentation according to IEC (International Electrotechnical Code).
  • Strict adherence to health and safety regulations.
  • Strict observance of safety and health regulations.
  • A detailed risk analysis of all trades in all work steps.
  • The creation and consistent adherence to our logistics concepts.
  • Sustainable product training of entrepreneurs.
  • Our ground-gentle mounting.
  • The self-evident restoration of your property.
Our services

Engineering, Procurement and Construction – EPC

Operation & Maintenance – O&M

Goldbeck Solar entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Vision erneuerbarer Energien und hilft Ihnen, dieses Projekt umzusetzen. Von der Planung über die Beschaffung der notwendigen Materialien bis zur Realisierung und anschließenden Wartung Ihrer gewerblichen Solaranlage stehen wir an Ihrer Seite. Die Koordinierung all dieser Schritte kommt aus einer Hand. So garantieren wir Effizienz und Qualität. Unser Rundum-Sorglos-Paket nennen wir EPC Plus, denn es geht weit über reines EPC, also die Planung, Beschaffung und den Bau, hinaus.
 

EPC Plus

EPC Plus basiert auf einem Säulensystem; Säulen, die Ihr Projekt tragen. So garantieren wir, dass Ihr Projekt ohne Unterbrechungen realisiert wird. Dafür stellen wir unseren Kunden ein weites Netzwerk geprüfter Partner zur Verfügung, mit denen wir die für Sie passende Lösung finden.

Auf dieser Seite zeigen wir Ihnen, was diese drei Säulen, das Engineering, der Einkauf und die Umsetzung, im Details für Ihr Projekt bedeuten und wie sie bei Goldbeck Solar zum Tragen kommen.

Engineering

Engineering mit Leidenschaft für Energie und Technik

Goldbeck Solar greift auf ein qualifiziertes Team technisch exzellenter Ingenieure zu. Die von uns umgesetzten Solar-Systeme sind seit vielen Jahren weltweit mit optimaler Performance im Einsatz.

Unser Engineering-Team arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Partnern aus einem interdisziplinären Pool verschiedener Hersteller. Mit diesen gemeinsamen Erfahrungen und diesem Netzwerk an Wissen und Expertise arbeiten wir stetig daran, unsere Komponenten auf höchstem Niveau zu halten und weiterzuentwickeln.

Ihr Ziel steht im Mittelpunkt

Dabei verlieren wir nie die Wünsche und das Ziel unserer Kunden aus den Augen: von einer soliden, bestmöglich funktionierenden und wirtschaftlich erfolgreichen Solaranlage zu profitieren. Wenn die Lösung für einen Fall gefunden ist, werden alle Prozesse für die Abwicklung standarisiert, entworfen und vorgebaut, so dass Fehlerquellen minimiert werden.

Diese Qualitätskette erstreckt sich über den gesamten Prozess – von grundlegenden Entscheidungen bis ins kleinste Detail. Und sie beschränkt sich nicht auf die materiellen Komponenten. Sie finden Sie bei uns in jeder Analyse, jeder Planung, allen Systemen – überall. Nur so können wir die solide Qualität in der Realisierung unserer PV-Anlagen garantieren, die ihresgleichen sucht.

Procurement

Einkauf – Qualitativ hochwertige Komponenten für Ihr Projekt

Seit fast 20 Jahren beschäftigt sich das Procurement-Team von Goldbeck Solar mit dem Einkauf von Photovoltaik-Komponenten. Wir greifen auf ein Netzwerk an Partnern zurück, denen wir vertrauen und deren Angebote wir mit gutem Gewissen an Sie vermitteln können.

Drei Kriterien garantieren das sichere Einkaufen zuverlässiger Komponenten:

  • Fundierte Erfahrung im Procurement in der Photovoltaik.
  • Eine fortlaufende Qualitätssicherung.
  • Die Qualifizierung von Produkten und Lieferanten. Wir überprüfen unsere Lieferanten bis ins kleinste Detail, um die Qualitätskette zu stärken.

Diese Faktoren garantieren den hohen Sicherheitsstandard, der nicht nur unsere Kunden, auch Banken und Investoren überzeugt und den sie an uns seit Jahren schätzen.

Hochwertige Komponenten sichern die Leistung Ihrer PV-Solaranlage. Mit unserem Weitblick für technologische Entwicklung und unserem Know-how in der Solarbranche generieren wir erhebliche Skaleneffekte. Aufgrund der Größe von Goldbeck Solar können wir unseren Kunden die besten Produkte zu besten Preisen auf dem Markt anbieten. Darüber hinaus arbeiten wir bei der Errichtung, Installation und Anschluss nur mit den besten lokalen Anbietern zusammen, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten.

Construction

Umsetzung – So entsteht Ihre PV-Solaranlage

Unsere Photovoltaik-Anlagen werden in jedem Land der Welt unter strenger Aufsicht unserer Ingenieure gebaut. So sichern wir hohe Qualitätsstandards, die Sie überzeugen werden. Damit auch unsere lokalen Partner diesen Standards gerecht werden, zertifizieren wir die Firmen, die mit uns zusammenarbeiten. Sie bringen das Wissen und die Erfahrung der Bedingungen vor Ort mit, wir das Know-how der Technik und die internationale Erfahrung.

Viele unserer Prozesse in der Construction-Phase sind so weit standarisiert, dass wir bei jedem Schritt mit maximaler Effizienz arbeiten können. Ganzheitliche Qualitätsüberwachungen in allen notwendigen Bereichen des Baus einer Solaranalage sichern die reibungslose Realisierung.

Dazu zählt:

  • eine Fachbauleitung in allen Gewerken.
  • eine Wareneingangskontrolle aller Komponenten.
  • vorgefertigte und entwickelte Systemlösungen.
  • die Projektdokumentation gem. IEC (International Electrotechnical Code).
  • die strikte Einhaltung der Arbeitsschutzvorschriften.
  • die strikte Beachtung der Sicherheit- und Gesundheitsvorschriften.
  • eine detaillierte Gefährdungsanalyse aller Gewerke bei allen Arbeitsschritten.
  • die Erstellung und konsequente Einhaltung unserer Logistik-Konzepte.
  • nachhaltige Produktschulungen der Unternehmer.
  • unsere bodenschonende Montage.
  • die selbstverständliche Wiederherstellung Ihres Grundstücks.
Unsere Dienstleistungen

EPC

O&M