PV-Solar parks: photovoltaics on open space

The decision for a PV open-space facility has never been so affordable, advantageous and easy to implement for a company. The world is in an energetic upheaval. Many countries see the shift to solar energy as the most promising renewable energy strategy and are promoting investment in solar power plants with tax incentives, legal benefits and other mechanisms. The necessary components are now well developed, reliable, and the costs are at a very low level. It does not matter whether you are active in the energy sector or not: Now is the time to make your company economically sustainable and fit for the future with a clear energy strategy.

Change for the future

Transition into the future means change. The traditional system of energy supply is changing. In the near future, companies will be able to meet their energy needs directly on the open energy market. In addition to the urban and established suppliers, small players are increasingly entering the energy market. More and more private providers are feeding their green electricity into the grid. The forecasts for future electricity prices show a clear upward trend that goes hand in hand with the steady increase in energy demand.

The time is, therefore, favorable to invest in a solar plant and to become an energy producer.

From the photovoltaic system from 1 MW to the utility scale project with more than 100 MW, we are your contact for professional implementation and support.

Landfills: Combine environmental and climate protection

Discovering space for energy

A surface that is not usable for other purposes offers ideal conditions for the installation of a solar system. In many European countries, there are such open spaces, for example, on former landfill sites and commercial or military fallow land. The necessary infrastructure is often already in place: There are roads, fences and the connection to the power grid. We adapt our systems to the various landfill sealing systems and soil conditions individually. We plan, build and support the resulting solar power plant turnkey including safety technology and grid connection.

Products

How to finance?

Flat Roof Systems: Commercial & Industrial PV Solar Roofs

Solar Parks: Photovoltaik auf freier Fläche

Die Entscheidung für eine PV-Freiflächenanlage war noch nie so erschwinglich, vorteilhaft und einfach für. ein Unternehmen. Die Welt befindet sich in einem energetischen Umbruch, Deutschland hat sich klare Ziele für die Klimawende gesetzt. Viele Länder sehen Solarenergie als die vielversprechendste Strategie der erneuerbaren Energien und fördern die Investition in Solarkraftwerke mit steuerlichen Anreizen, rechtlichen Vorteilen und anderen Mechanismen. Die notwendigen Komponenten sind inzwischen gut entwickelt, zuverlässig, und die Kosten rangieren auf einem sehr niedrigen Niveau. Es ist egal, ob Sie in der Energiebranche tätig sind oder nicht: Jetzt ist der Zeitpunkt, Ihr Unternehmen mit einer klaren Energiestrategie nachhaltig wirtschaftlich und fit für die Zukunft zu machen.

Veränderung für die Zukunft

Zukunft bedeutet Veränderung. Denn das traditionelle System der Energieversorgung verändert sich. In naher Zukunft können die Unternehmen ihren Energiebedarf direkt auf dem offenen Energiemarkt decken. Zusätzlich zu den städtischen und etablierten Versorgern betreten zunehmend kleine Player den Energiemarkt. Immer mehr private Anbieter speisen ihren grünen Strom in das Netz ein. Die Prognosen zu künftigen Strompreisen zeigen einen deutlichen Aufwärtstrend, der mit dem stetigen Anstieg des Energiebedarfs einhergeht.

Die Zeit ist also günstig, in eine Anlage zu investieren und selbst zum Energieproduzenten zu werden.

Von der Photovoltaik-Anlage ab 1 MW bis zum utility-scale-Projekt mit über 100 MW sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für die professionelle Umsetzung und Betreuung.

Deponien: Kombinieren Sie Umwelt- und Klimaschutz

Raum für Energie entdecken

Eine für andere Zwecke nicht nutzbare Fläche bietet ideale Voraussetzungen für die Installation einer Freiland-Solaranlage. In vielen Ländern Europas gibt es solche Freiflächen beispielsweise auf ehemaligen Deponien und gewerblichen bzw. militärischen Brachflächen. Die notwendige Infrastruktur ist oft bereits vorhanden: Es gibt Straßen, Umzäunungen und die Anbindung an das Stromnetz. Wir stimmen unsere Systeme auf die verschiedenen Deponieabdichtungssysteme und Bodenverhältnisse individuell ab. Wir planen, bauen und betreuen das so entstehende Solarkraftwerk schlüsselfertig inklusive Sicherheitstechnik und Netzanschluss.

Unsere Produkte

Wie finanzieren?

Solar Dächer